Focus On The Cross — A Lenten Sermon Series

As we practice Self-Denial during the Lenten Season, let us Focus on the Cross of Jesus Christ, seek to examine our own souls as we open ourselves to the transforming power of the Holy Spirit.

This Sermon Series, Focus On The Cross, focuses on the disciplines that god’s provides as we journey down the path God has set before us leading us to the Throne of the Lamb who was slain.

Revelation of The Risen Christ cont….

Sermon Series continued starting January 3, 2016 with sermons 11 through 16.


Revelation of the Risen Christ

Sermon Series on The Book of Revelation

Given by Rev. T. Mickey Moss

This sermon series is intended to encourage and challenge the listener to honestly examine them self by realizing that the seven messages to the seven churches is written to Christians in the 21st century.  If we are honest with ourselves, we will find our Christian journey in the “I have this against you…” truths the Risen Christ is revealing to the church.  We will also find encouragement in the rewards for those “Who conquer…”

Chapters 4-20 reveal the spiritual warfare that is taking place in the past, the present, and the future.  If we meditate on these truths, we will see that these events repeat themselves throughout  history, they are being repeated today, and will be repeated in the future.

This is a 18 week sermon series.  Please return often to listen.  Also, please be patient with me as it takes time to convert the sermons to a length and format that allows me to post them on this website.

May the Lord reveal his truth to you through these messages.  May you find encouragement and revival through these messages.

God bless,

Pastor Mickey Moss